North Carolina Symphony presents Mozart & Mendelssohn

  • Share:
Name: North Carolina Symphony presents Mozart & Mendelssohn
Date: April 19, 2018
Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Description:
Wesley Schulz, conductor George Fu, piano Mozart: Overture to The Marriage of Figaro Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 “Scottish” Hear Mozart’s delightful Figaro overture and his graceful, intimate Piano Concerto No. 23. Mendelssohn’s romantic “Scottish” symphony is inspired by the drama of Scottish history, remembered among the ruins of ancient castles. Tickets are available for purchase at Tufts Archives (150 Cherokee Road, Pinehurst), Country Bookshop (140 NW Broad Street, Southern Pines) or Campbell House (482 E Connecticut Avenue, Southern Pines). Tickets may also be purchased by phone at 877.627.6724, online at ncsymphony.org, or at the door.
Lee Auditorium, Pinecrest High School 250 Voit Gilmore Lane, Southern Pines
Date/Time Information:
4/19/18 | 8pm
Contact Information:
Toll Free: 877.627.6724
Tickets range from $20-53 (price includes sales tax)
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.